top of page

How To Cure A Uti Without Antibiotics

how to cure a uti without antibiotcs

Antibiotics, they are probably one of the most popular medications that are prescribed today. They are used to treat any type of infection. I was just recently handed a prescription of these for my urinary tract infection and bladder infection. I tried using them for about a week and they seemed to do absolutely nothing for me. I ended up having to look online and learn how to cure a uti without antibiotics. Interestingly enough it was not a difficult task for me and I actually ended up finding all kinds of useful information. I never knew that there were so many home remedies available to the public. Since reading about these cures it has been about three weeks now. I am happy to say that I am uti free and currently in no more pain. My doctor told me that he had never seen anything like this before. I guess people underestimate the power of natural medicine. I was so happy that I could cure my urinary tract infection that I decided to blog about it. Here is how I cured myself from this problem.

1.Apple Cider Vinegar Cure This cure has me scratching my head because I would have never thought it would work. Turns out that apple cider vinegar is by far one of the most powerful natural medicine's out there for this job. If you want to know how to cure a uti without antibiotics you should test out this stuff for yourself. One or two teaspoons with warm milk and honey mixed together and drank two times a day. This is what you need to do in order to fix this problem. This is only the first step so keep on reading.

2.Natural Antibiotics Do you know some of the better natural antibiotics out there? Instead of the harmful med's that these doctors hand out like candy. You can actually use all natural homeopathic antibiotics. These include, garlic, turmeric,honey and many others. Look up some of the recipes online on how to use these.

3.Vitamin C Oranges, bananas and pretty much anything with a lot of vitamin c in it. This is what you need to begin consuming on a daily basis. This vitamin is essential for the curing of a uti. You can even get yourself some tablets at the store or online if you prefer that.

That is all the knowledge that I have for you. I am sorry that I do not have more for you but this is what ended up working best for me.Please check out the rest of the site and follow the social media accounts! Have an awesome day and I hope you learned how to cure a uti without antibiotics.

you have all the knowledge now, the rest is all up to you and what you decide to do. There is no reason to have to deal with this anymore. There is no reason why you should visit a doctor for this when you can do it all in your home! If you want to find a few more sources about uti's and bladder infections you should visit some of these sites!


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page